RCA National Rowing Championships 

 The 10th annual Royal Canadian Aviron  National Rowing Championships start today October 8, 2015 to mark the end of the fall sprint racing rowing season and continue through October 10, 2015. They will be held on Martindale Waterways in St. Catharines, Ontario. Hosted By St. Catharines Rowing Club, there will be 204 entries from 9 clubs between Henley Island and Rennie Island on the 2015 Pan Am Games course. The RCA National Rowing Championships are open to all Canadian rowers. The 2000m buoyed racing course will consist of six lanes. The distance for the para-rowing events will be 1000m.

There will be a tenth anniversary celebratory barbecue directly after the presentation of medals on Saturday.

Good luck and Bonne chance!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s