FIRA Championships 2016

 The FIRA Championships will begin today, April 1 at 3pm and continue through tomorrow starting at 7am in Sarasota, Florida for Collegiate rowers at Nathan Benderson Park. Barry College, Rollins College, Stetson University, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Florida Tech, Jacksonville University, Nova Southeastern University, University of South Central Florida, University of Florida, University of Tampa, Florida State University, and the University of South Florida will be hosted by the Florida Intercollegiate Rowing Association, the governing body for Collegiate rowers in Florida.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s